Just a little late

I'm so tired!

Yesterday was an exciting day because I got to know I got into Drama club and I'm playing one of the fairies in a Midsummernight's Dream which isn't a big role but I'm just glad I got in and now I have theater rehersals every day after school! The shows are the 2nd week of October and then the competition of monologues and dialoges is held and I'm gonna play Puck etc in those scenes ^^

Yesterday evening we had a "Girly-crying-movie-pyjamas-sleepover-pizza-ice cream-party"..! It was awsome, and while Kayla and Selena slept in the living room, Gaby got my bed (she went to bed earlier then the rest of us and I didn't have the heart to wake her up when she was so tired. So I slept on Solveig's floor, and so did Krystal, and Solveig got her very own bed =)

 

(I fell asleep in the middle of Garden State..)

We went to bed at about 2 am, and I got up at 6.30 to help Gaby get ready to leave for practise... Poor girl had to get back to Hurricane at 7 and run all morning for soccer... Summary=not much sleep but red finger- and toenails =D

Then I wanted to go back to sleep but I'd had a nightmare and so I decided to talk to some people online while waiting for my mum and Sara to log on to skype. Then I had a loooong konversation with them before breakfast. Crepes to breakfast with strawberries =P Yummie!

And then it was the Drama Club Party at 11, and everybody had fun and we played games and soccer and softball (I didn't join softball, last time I played it it ended with me running right into someone which hurt... not good). Also we played a game I can't remember which basically was two teams trying to wipe out the other team. Both teams were standing opposite, holding hands, and called someone over from the other team. The person had to try and run towards them and break the chain somewhere to get a member back with them to their own team. Failure (aka captured by the chain) resulted in changing team to the one who caught you. It was fun even though I cut my heel on the grass.. and the hands hurt soo badly after a few people had run into them ^^

Here's some music I'd like to share with you, some songs I have stuck in my head constantly... enjoy!



Technological makes me think of Tessan, and how incredibly alike she and Krystal are..!! It's amazing

Crazy makes me think of Solveig, because you love Alanis Morissette and you always sing along in this song in the car

You found me is just like I dare you to move - jag bara älskar den utan att veta varför

Ha det bäst alla!! Have a great day, love <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

läs tävlingsbloggen nu! :D ska tävla idag igen, och denna gång med SARA! :D



skojskoj :)

du verkar ha superkul! när kan vi skypa?! :D

kram <3

2009-08-23 @ 09:37:56
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/tavlingar
Postat av: Lisa

Hahah inser nu att ja skrev lite på svenska på slutet av inlägget.. och att ja skriver på svenska nu också ^^



Elsa, vi får bestämma en tid SNAAART som vi kan skypa, typ på helgen för annars är jag alltid i skolan när inte nån av oss sover.. Ja mailar mitt schema ok? :) puss älskar dej <3

2009-08-24 @ 04:20:41
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!! You made it Im so happy for you!!! hugs



It sounds like you girls had fun, that night LOL



Ok so the game you played with all the the Drama people sounds like Red Rover Red Rover, by the way you described it. They say Red Rover Red Rover bring *person's name* right over. And then that person runs over and tries to break the chain. (Good job explaining it I knew what you were talking about)



And I've heard of Love song and it does get stuck in your head alot. LOL And I love You Found ME!

2009-08-25 @ 17:58:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0