Peanuts

Today I had my speech about Good and Bad Communication in Speech&Debate. I did pretty well, at least people told me afterwards that I'd done a good job. And I started with a great AGD or whatever it's called. I asked the room in Swedish if anyone could understand what I was saying..? Hahah it was funny they all looked so surprised!

Then we had Drama Rehearsal as usual and learned a lot about blocking and what the different parts of the stage are refered to as... Like UpperRightCenter or LeftDownAisle.... heheh But it was fun and when we got back to Apple Valley Steve had come back from Texas =)

Here's on of my favourite parts from Snoopy, love it ^^



And here's the Theme song from the show, which I also love ^^ heheh this melody has soo many memories =D And geez I love those weird kids dancing around... The 2 girls throwing their hair back and forth, the guy doing the shoulder shoulder dance, the guy who seems to be sleepwalking.... They're all wonderful xP And doesn't Charlie Brown somehow remind you of Rich? I dunno, maybe he need a little more ENERGY?! xD



good night people, sleep well =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

HAHA! Rich as Charlie Brown....wow, after four chapters of communications homework, that was some much-needed entertainment. Thanks dearie! <3

2009-08-27 @ 06:11:02
Postat av: Chris

LOL well Im glad you did well on your speech. And I don't blame those kids, I would be pretty stunned too if someone started to speak Swedish to me. LMAO



OMG!!!! The video of the Charlie Brown theme song is great. I like the show and all the Holiday Specials when they come of tv sometimes. But the kids dance moves (especially the weird shoulder move) are hilarious!

2009-08-28 @ 23:41:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0