Music still on MTV

Hello

Just went skating with Solveig on the parking lot by the gas station since that's the one and only place in Apple Valley that's got pavement xD It was fun though it got dark at once and when it gets dark in Apple Valley - it's really dark. The stars are very bright though... And there are a lot of them.

I'm seriously so nervous about tomorrow morning. Besides having dance (aka ballet) in the morning, the list of the people who made it through tryouts and into drama club for Shakespeare team will be up in the morning.. I think I made it, because I did a good audition and I'm in Rich's theater class and Speech so he absolutely knows who I am. I just don't wanna take out the joy of making it before I even know for sure. So you'll all get to know tomorrow ^^

Then on saturday the Drama Club has a party for the members and the people in Theater class and Debate. I'm starting to seriously like the drama group of people, they're all really nice. And I really really hope I make it into the play. Then this winter we're doing Beauty and the Beast, and this spring it's Alice in Wonderland! =D Wonderful choice of plays...!

I got this song stuck in my head since it played in the car on our way to school. Solveig knew it but I'd never heard it before. Like it though. Enjoy, they chorus gets stuck in your head at once.. ^^

1985 - Bowling for Soup



Much love,

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Im nervous and excited for you too! LOL I've read from the bottom up all of your posts that I've missed so it might be posted already if you made it or not but I don't know yet LOL



Oh and I like that song too! I've heard of it before XD Unlike you the American Swede at the moment! LOL jk

2009-08-25 @ 17:53:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0