What's in your heart

Jogging this morning too ^^ It was quite cold, but we did it anyway. Mustn't change our new habits :$ heheh

I'll be off to school soon, today's a really long day and I have to remember to bring an extra helmet for Vivvi since I'll drive her home from theater/drama class. This long day includes french, english, "mentortime" (I just love the way Gen pronounced that), 2 hours of boring computer science and then math, followed by drama. I'll be home around 6.30 pm...

About the US then; I have been officially placed in the Rundquist family in south west Utah =) I'll go to Hurricane High School for a year, and the term starts on August 13th. That means that teknically I have to leave Sweden on the 4th, but mum and dad are discussing with Explorius whether I can leave on the 11th instead and then just spend 2 days in New York instead of three and arrive to Utah on the 12th.. I'll see how it turns out in the end ^^

Speaking of nothing, I found this very cute quote online:

"When I say I love you, it's not because I want you or because I can't have you. That has nothing to do with me. I've seen your strenght, I've seen your weakness, and I know exactly what you are. You are my everything"

Now I have to get ready for school, y'know, brush my teeth and everything. Oh btw, on the 5th my blog celebrates one year of writing!!! =D I can't believe I've kept going all this time! Amazing. And also, if someone had missed that, it's my 17th birthday on the 8th of May!!!!! ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Wow Im excited for you and your US stuff! I think its a funny coincidence that you will be going to Hurricane High School because, here in West Virginia we have a Hurricane High School not very far from my house. Too bad it wasn"t the same one. lol



You just wait to see your Congrats from me on both the 8th and 5th. :P

2009-04-29 @ 23:50:34
Postat av: Solveig

Yay! ^_^ I'm happy it's all working out. So you'll still probably get to go to your brother's wedding, right? None of us want you to miss that. I'm sure those first two days of school (Thursday and Friday) won't be TOO important! :P



And that's a wonderful, beautiful quote. Thank you for sharing that! :) I hope you had a good day!

2009-04-30 @ 02:40:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0