Keep on swimming

Monday evening again.. This weekend's been mostly just study study study. I jogged this satuday, as I told you in my last post, and today I got up at 5.20 am because I was meeting my friends at 6 o'clock to jog some more. Gaaaah I mean seriously, is that early or whaaaat?! But it was great fun, I felt so good after running in the morning. Once I got home again (about a quater to seven) none of my sisters were up yet. Sleepy heads! I'm gonna jog with Agnes and Ida again on Wednesday morning (same time, same place) if anyone wants to join.. otherwise we'll just stick to our group of joggers hahah



Tomorrow is the big Social Studies Test in Economics, and I've been studying all afternoon with Sofia, Ida and Linn. Agnes was also with us on the school yard for about an hours after we'd ended, but then the four of us went to the Island's only library and sat there for some time. I hope I know it all by now, because I can't bare to study more for the stupid test. It starts at 8.45 tomorrow so tecnically I have a sleepin for about half an hour, but I'm gonna meet up with Laura in school earlier and just take a walk and relax before the test, get some fresh air. Lovely

See you all <3 love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Haha, I'll definitely go jogging with you. Think I can get over there within the next 10 hours? ^_^ Oh, but I might have to miss my calculus test...:P Which I have to study for today for four hours! Gah! Good luck with your tests, though!

2009-04-28 @ 17:29:09
Postat av: Chris

Well Im gald you are dong good. I spent most of the weekend studying aswell. (the time that i wasn't on the computer! lol) I had to memorize an entire Shakespeare speech for English. But I gave it today and I got a 99% A! yay for me!

2009-04-29 @ 03:05:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0