Oh I wish I was a punk rocker

Hellu, it's been a busy week and that's why I haven't been able to post in a while. I had a biology presentation on friday about spiders and scorpions and such, and it went fine but I was all stressed out the night before because I had barely started writing before I went to jujutsu and I had to stay up laaate and finish it.

Yesterday I was at Sofia's 17th birthday party with the theme "You'll never see me like this again" and there were about 20 people there. I knew almost everyone, and it was great fun =) Somepeople took photos and I'd really like to get my hands on those, especially the one that was taken in the beginning of everyone together!

Anyway, I took some as well =) And some of myself when I came home because I just had to save some proof of the incredible change that Vivvi did to me yesterday (it took hours!)

My costume:
¤Black jeans that Vivvi brought to school and had her friends tear apart (they know this stuff) in the best way
¤Black t-shirt with buttons that I bought in a punk rocker-kinda-shop
¤Purple tie that came with the t-shirt
¤A lot of bracelets and rings
¤Vivvi's incredible makeup (took about an hour)
¤Vivvi's incredible hair-fix-thingy (took about another hour)

In my hair I had so much hairspray it was like glue, and a whole can of black hair spray colour ^^ And I got a really nice hair colour, I really liked it. Might go colour my hair black now, or at least darker brown =)

The weird thing is that EVERYBODY told me I fit as a punk rocker, that it looked great on me o.O Don't know whether I should take that as a compliment or an insult.. heheh I liked it too though =P

Photos!!!

 
Polis-Vickan i soffan och Emo-jag

 
Redo att åka...

 
Majas Elin och Elins Maja ^^ Sötisar <3


 
Gulliga Cowboy-Hanna och Farliga jag

 
Kramgoa Hiphop-Magdalena och jag

     

What do you think, is it the new me? ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

I'm glad your presentation went well!



You know, that look does fit you surprisingly well! O.o What do you think, are you going to keep it? :P

2009-04-19 @ 00:12:12
Postat av: Lisa

Solveig:

Haha I'm glad you liked it, Vivvi worked on it for so long ^^ I like the hair colour a lot, but I wouldn't have the patience to do fix myself like this every day. Would have to get up at like 4 am... Gaah o.O

Anyway, I'm gonna get a haircut soon and who knows what colours might happen... heheh <3

2009-04-19 @ 10:29:27
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

2009-04-20 @ 19:36:40
Postat av: Anonym

/Elsa

2009-04-20 @ 19:37:13
Postat av: Anonym

haha kramgoa! asso :P anyway i like your blogg. it looks gr8 !:) wish u luck :* and i will look here as soon as i can:) kisss

2009-04-23 @ 17:57:33
Postat av: mada

haha kramgoa! asso :P anyway i like your blogg. it looks gr8 !:) wish u luck :* and i will look here as soon as i can:) kisss

2009-04-23 @ 17:57:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0