Pick up all the broken glass

I'm going crazy from all the studying I'm doing at the moment. And that doesn't include all the french and economy I have to do this weekend. Gaaaah the books are drowning me...

I'll get back to Tristan and Isolde soon, but I just gotta tell you about this really funny thing that happened at Jujutsu today. we had just been doing physical workout and we were stretching, everybody sitting quietly in a circle. Suddenly the emergency exit door opens and a woman enters with a dog in a leash. She looked like she hadn't showered for a week or more (she probably hadn't) and just started walking around on the carpets with the dog. Everyone just looked at each other, expecting someone to stand up and say something like "Hey mum, let's go" or just whoever was a relative to this woman should get her out of there! I mean the dog was walking around us.. But she just kept talking until Stefan decided to tell her to get off the carpet because she was wearing shoes. I don't think she understood what he was saying, until Pontus lead her into the women's dressroom and tried to make her leave the building, but she just kept talking about her dog and her cat and lalala... And everyone inside the hall burst out laughing =)

Then as I left later to go home, she was still wandering around on the school yard and stopped at every door to try it, then knocked on it and the windows, shouting "Hello? Is there anyone here? Will you please let me in!"
She was probably not quite sane. But we had a hard time not laughing for the last part of practise =P

Now I'm gonna keep reading and writing. Thanks for comments <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Wow, how strange! And funny, yet sad. Hm. It makes me so curious about who she was and why she was there...but it sounds like a fun thing to do just for fun! I think I'm going to wander about crazily like that sometime..... ^_^

2009-04-24 @ 21:58:04
Postat av: Chris

Yeah that does sound hilarious. I was laughing so hard just reading it! :) Well keep posting lisa!

2009-04-25 @ 02:41:52
Postat av: Lisa

Heheh I'm glad you guys liked it ^^

Thanks for posting, my faithful readers <3

2009-04-25 @ 07:36:21
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0