And that is all

Yesterday evening me and Veronica had a movienight at my house and watched Wall-e. It's gotta be the cutest movie ever, and there isn't even any talking in the first half an hour - at all! Anyway, we had a great time. Wish I could have joined my friends to "Lidingö Rock" but I was needed elsewhere.

Today we're having lunch guests, so I'd better get up and get dressed and go down stairs to help with the lunch. But I accidentally found this inscredibly funny clip from "Talang 2009" that I didn't watch this friday since I was at Sofia's party. It's like "America's got Talent", but swedish version. These guys are dancing "Knäckebröddansen" (translated "Swedish Crispbread Dance") Enjoy!


Talang - Knäckabröddansen


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah Hale

Sv: tack så mycket :)!

2009-04-19 @ 17:45:41
URL: http://dramaquinn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris

lol that was so funny Wow and....strange. Can't say I would do that...In front of that many people. ;)



They are pretty brave. lol

2009-04-20 @ 00:00:35
Postat av: Lisa

Chris:

Hahah yeah I know, and that program is seen by almost everyone in Sweden ^^ Talk about embarrassing! But so funny =P

2009-04-20 @ 00:34:43
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

Oh, my. O.o Talk about confidence! That's the kind of random courage I like - only not so extreme as that, haha! ^_^



I still haven't seen Wall-E, though Morgan has. Perhaps I should.

2009-04-20 @ 07:21:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0