Feeling pretty much Awesome

Lots has been going on, everything from Marie visiting from Paris, to my mom's 50th birthday, Valborg, and my own birthday. I had a wonderful birthday, thanks to lots of unexpected awesomeness. Had told my parents to not come sing for me in the morning (I'm turning 21, gotta grow up some time) but still they surprised me with cake and presents and singing early in the morning, and I loved it! I can't believe how much that meant to me. 
 
My birthday was great, thanks Trevor for making the day wonderful. And thank you Pauline for making it a great night with lots of loud singing, drinks and dancing. Love you both =)
 
 
Any girl friends of mine who might read this - this song is to you. And mostly to Pauline ^^
And yes the title is off with a year ;) But that's ok. I'm 21 and awesome :D

 
On a completely different note - I got my hair cut today. It's freaky and weird but apparently Trevor absolutely loves it and that makes me like it a little bit more every time I look in the mirror. It's a huge change though, and I haven't had anything like this style since I was 8 years old. I just hope I'm not looking that young ;) 
 
Woke up this morning looking something like this:
 
Now this is the new me:
Yaay! :D

On a third note - went shopping today for clothes to wear thursday to my little sister's graduation party. It's themed "the 20s". Ugh it was difficult. Spent several hours trying on dress after dress after hat after dress... But I'm pretty happy with the results. Of course I will style it up some thursday, but for now here's a sneak peak...
Nvm the socks - I'll find some awesome shoes ;)
 
That's it for today. Goodnight! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

jättefin!

2013-05-22 @ 20:56:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0