Devotion

I just saw this awesome video from my high school Hurricane High. All the students who went there when I graduated are graduated too now, and the rebuilt parts of the school, but the school spirit lives on. I am so proud and impressed by these students celebrating Jody Rich's birthday. There is NO way I could ever imagine anyone doing anything like this for their principal in Sweden. From what I remember Jody was amazing - always there to talk to and knew everyone by name. He sure deserves this celebration :)
 
 Make sure to watch and don't miss the great ending with the crowd surfing...
 
Way to go tigers ^_^

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

otroligt häftigt!

2013-05-22 @ 20:57:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0