I've searched through every open door

 
 This just makes me happy. I think every girl in the world probably wants to dance like this at some point.. Wonderful end scene to a really good old classic.
 
Today I worked at Explorius again, interviewing future exchange students. I'm loving it, it's such a fun and nice job and I really like helping the students and parents by answering their questions and give advice and information. Filling in with stories from my own year abroad doesn't hurt either. 
 
Now the weekend starts for me and I can warm up for Saturday and Sunday... Funky Weekend here I come!

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Tack - även mammor vill dansa ibland..

2012-11-09 @ 17:51:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0