That would belong to Louise

Finally I have some pictures of me an Louise, and this inspired me to write a appreciation post about this wonderful girl. My first day in my new class junior year, back from Utah and totally disoriented among all the new people, Louise grabbed my arm, said "you're Lisa right? I'm Louise" and ever since I have adored this girl.
She has this way of knowing exactly what I am thinking. She understands the weirdest things that I can't even explain really. She can read all my signals and knows exactly what would be best to do. She has a wonderful sense of humor that makes us laugh at the strangest things. She doesn't judge me when I get excited about something because I was with her outside John Lennon's house and have seen worse ;). She is there for me every day in school. She always makes me feel like I am special and worth something. She picks me first. She gives me chocolate when I am sad. She tells me I'm pretty. She listens to me and really hears what I have to say. She yells at me when I get whiny. She makes really tasty chocolate cakes. She is curious and willing to try completely random things. She was the first person I drove to when I got my license, and she screamed more than I had and made my day. She is completely honest with me. She gives me a hug when I need it but don't say it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Awww You are so sweet!! I wanna meet her!!! (; <3

2011-10-21 @ 23:52:59
URL: http://`
Postat av: Elsa

täänk om vi hade vetat detta när jag träffade Louise i Sandhamn! haha coolt ;) <3 Mucho love lisa, haha oj vilket fult ord. mucho. blä.

<3

2011-10-23 @ 21:35:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0