Are you watching closely?

Tonight I had one of those nice cosy movie nights with Louise. We watched Vampires Suck (oh that movie is just soo amazing) and The Prestige. The latter was a lot like the Illusionist but scarier and more intense, more of a thriller and with lots more extreme tricks and acts. Like the Illusionist, the end was shocking, but in a very different way. I'm not sure if I really liked it or not, but it was good. But creepy. But good.
Hugh Jackman, Robert Angier
Anyways, it made me think of the Illusionist and that Amazingly beautiful locket he gives her. I found a company that make them online and oh how I'd want one... but they are way too expensive, sadly. But a pretty dream :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0