Obladi Oblada Life goes on

The past few days have been interesting enough.
The day started out at Louise's house, because I hung out with her, Sebastian and Axel there Staurday night and then I stayed the night. Didn't sleep nearly enough, considering the fact that at 11 am I had my first class of dancing kids. I managed the next 4 hours cheerfully jumping around pretending to be cars and airplanes and tigers...
Got home and was going to talk to Trevor, but when he had woken up and I'd told him happy birthday
I was so exhausted from the lack of sleep mixed the all the enthusiasm that I fell asleep right there. Woke up later after missing my sunday skype date with Laura (sorry lovely!) and I spent the rest of the evening doing nothing special just being lazy and trying to get tired in time to go to bed (which ofc I didn't do on time because of my nap).
I hate monday mornings. But who doesn't really? Anyways, I woke up this monday morning to my sweetie telling me happy valentine's because it was valentine's here by then but not in Utah yet. Had school, french hearing test, english essay writing in class... got home and tried to wake my sleeping bf but he was too tired to move a finger ;) and so I went off to work and sat there selling chocolate hearts and roses for 5 hours. When i came home I had a "Fat Tuesday Bun" with my family according to tradition (tho it's not Fat Tuesday yet). Then I fell asleep feeling like a stone.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0