Royal Opera Ballet

Went to see the Nutcracker at the opera last night :) A very beautiful ballet where they had taken Elsa Beskow's story about "Aunt Green, aunt Brown and aunt Purple" and "Uncle Blue", and added the music from the famous nutcracker :) There were dancing gingerbread cookies, dancing christmas candy, dancing rats and various dancing ornaments. And the two playing the children were wonderful too. A very nice evening, big thanks to the girls who went with me :D

Today my school's american football team plays against our rivals in the one game a year! Gooo Hooligans!
I am off to my grandpa's 80th birthdayparty though. But tonight I come back for the (hopefully victorious) party :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0