I'll still feel you here

Welcome back to reality. the 28th of August, Trevor has left and I feel like a big empty balloon just sitting here. I'm restless, tired, empty, hungry, tired, feeling sick, worried and very tired.
At the same time I am just so incredibly happy and I feel wonderful inside because I know I have a wonderful boyfriend who is amazing and always there for me and though times apart might be on our doorstep I feel so different from when he left in January. I am so sure of my feelings and his feelings and I know things will work out. I can't wait to see him again. It is going to be so empty now after this summer filled with people that we have had.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Oh sweet Lisa. I cannot say i know how you feel but i imagine it is hard. 3 months has gone by so fast. I hope you are doing okay :) we need to have some girl time talk (; love you <3

2011-08-28 @ 18:27:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0