Song Challenge

Yes I'm extremely bored tonight. Bored and lovesick and missing people a lot. So to keep my mind busy and feel less lonely... I do this ^^

1. The song with the highest play count on your iPod/mp3 player
2. A song that makes you happy
3. A song that makes you sad
4. A song you listen to when you are happy
5. A song you listen to when you are sad
6. A song you listen to when you are angry
7. A song you like to wake up to
8. A song you like to fall asleep to
9. A song that makes you think of a past relationship
10. A song that makes you think of a bad break up
11. A song you want to play at your wedding
12. A song you want to play at your funeral
(I cry just thinking about it. Always loved this song in a sad way)
13. A song from the first album you bought
14. A song you know all the words to
15. A song you listen to in the car with your windows down and the radio cranked up
20. A song that describes you
21. A song that makes you think of your mom
22. A song that makes you think of your dad
23. A song you liked in the 90’s / your childhood (lol)
26. A song that is your favourite soundtrack
Nice ending. There were so many more songs I could have put in here.. But well.. Hope someone enjoyed it ;)
Night <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Soso

Nice choices. :) Though at the moment I have my own choice for number 6...give it a listen. >.<



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jp5cO5z1Vo



And yes, I am PMS and mad. ;) So don't take it TOO seriously.

2011-04-24 @ 01:37:54
Postat av: Laura

I love you you silly sweet wonderfulness! <3

2011-04-25 @ 00:44:28
Postat av: mamma

fint!

2011-05-05 @ 16:09:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0