Posters on my Wall

FFFFOUND! | Desired Hearts × 86era Tees — "Pursue Your Passions" on the Behance Network
Yup that's me. Chemistry Final's coming up, the big one, the one that sets our entire grade in that class... At least I did study a lot today ^^ So that's great :D Yay me <3 Now all I have is tomorrow to finish up with some stuff I still don't know perfectly, and relax. Then one more day (Friday) after the test, and then EASTER BREAK!!! :D
Today I've been to one of the mandatory classes to take before getting your driver's license, the "Don't drink and drive-class". It was pretty much sitting through 3 hours of "Don't take drugs then drive", "don't drink then drive" and "Don't drive when you're about to fall asleep". Hmm.. Guess I won't then.. ;)
The other day something pretty Awesome happened ^^ I was at work, in the cash register, and I'm beeping this guy's groceries, and realise he only speaks english. So I reply in english, and he starts talking about how impressive my english is. Where did I get that accent? Utah, I respond, and he starts laughing. "Utah? Well that explains A LOT girl! Like why you don't look like a swede at all and why you speek so well! You originally from Utah?" xD I take that as a compliment ^^
Finally, some extra love to my wonderful Trevor who puts up with so much stuff and is always there for me ^^ Love you <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Krystal

You are my Sunflower, my only Sunflower, I am so sorry that you are stressed. You'll never know dear, how much I miss you, you should relax or your day will be a mess!

2011-04-13 @ 07:16:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0