You told me I was pretty when I looked like a mess

Finally this long and slooow week is over. So the speech Monday, then French essay writing Wednesday and History test + french listening test Friday... yay test week ;) History went well, but french listening.. gaah O.ô
This is my 2-year-old niece Siri and me having fun ;) she adores the hair ties, and they make very pretty rings on Lisas fingers, in her opinion ^^ isn't it cute? ;)
So, I adore making cakes ^^ Absolute love it, and to come up with designs and create.. So I made two cakes for Elsa's birthday yesterday, and they turned out pretty awesome =) Oh and coloring whipped cream is great too ;D
Congrats little Sister!! Can't believe you're 16, soon you'll pass me ;P Hope your birthday turned out just as awesome as you hoped :D Tons of love <3

Today is a pretty fall day. But fall's sorta messed up this year. I went for a walk today with Sara and mom and picked beautiful leaves and I found this bush full of berries :) isn't it pretty how there are just millions of them?
But honestly, fall is messed up because there are still flowers in bloom all over, and the bushes that usually bloom in early summer are now getting new flowers.. it's like spring decided to come EXTREMELY early :P
I don't mind though, with the roses still being pretty and the little cute blue, purple and yellow flowers below the red and yellow trees. it's very colorful and pretty ^^ Made me think of Solveig, you would love it dearie <3 Wish you were here.
So we made leaves-stuck-on-paper-thingie
I know I hate fall but today fall was pretty :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

TAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D <3

2010-10-09 @ 17:16:33
Postat av: Solveig

I wish I was too!! Such pretty leaves... =O Loves to you! <3

2010-10-09 @ 19:11:00
Postat av: Laura

Oh Lisa! It's so pretty! I wish i could be there. I saw the picture of your hand and i could remember what your hands felt like. Holding them and keeping them warm or vise versa ;-* I have met so many new people in Drama and in choir and we go on trips and i bring you along with me and sometimes cry silently to myself. I brought you to Shakespeare today. And in my heart we won though i know we didn't. (i'll get more info on that later tonight) I miss you so much and i hope that i am doing for others a little bit of what you did to me. Thanks for all you have done and still do. Miss you like crazy! The hug keeps building but in the mean time Tristan's and Maddie's and Shaeli's and all of these other wonderful people's hug will tide me over till i can get one from you. Love you so much! Muwha!

2010-10-10 @ 02:21:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0