Throwing rocks at your window

Just got back from taking the swedish version of the ACT, Högskoleprovet. Been there all day, from 8am til 4pm.. yay :P I think it went alright, it felt ok and if I do poorly it's just my first time and I can take it three more times before I'm even out of high school ^^ So yeah I'll be fine either way :)

Btw Mom dear mom I know you always read my posts too ^^ <3
So yeah, it's been an exhausting day but I'm glad I did it. Now I need some relaxed sleepy time ^^ Was thinking about doing something tonight, since I have no real homework for monday, but realised I'm too tired to move..
Thanks to this site, I knew what it was all about :P Awesome site about the test :) Provtips.se

My sister doing her homework. isn't in awesome?! LOL
<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Hahahah! <3

2010-11-01 @ 20:41:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0