My heart tied in a knot and my stomach in a whirl

Ok I know I should put up pics here but it's too late and I'm still not done going through them and deleting all the (not duplets but) billions of copies that Solveig took of each object we saw. Well well.

So, this week is going to be absolutely fabulous (i hate it when people say things are fabulous, it sounds so fake. But I can't help it, it feels like the right word to use here..)

Here's me and Solveig in the Muir Forest with all those gigantic Redwood Trees!


Today, I overslept and had to shower in superspeed for 3 mins (impressed Solveig quite a bit^^) and grab breakfast to-go. The car was frozen, but once we'd finally picked up Krystal and Kayla, we dropped Solveig off at the college for her classes and (since we didn't have school today jippie) me and Krystal joined Kayla to her weekly Biolife-donation. Krystal and I took a walk, explored some playgrounds, found some blossoms and then watched Coraline on her iPod. All four together again, we went shopping! We got Kayla a white dress for our Prom-Project, ribbon for Krystal's dress and such stuff. Then also I found black shoes to wear for Preference, which is on Saturday of this week!!! :D

Then we had rehearsal for Alice. It was quite fun, and great to see everyone again after the break!

Here is Jon to the left, me/Cheila in the middle (they combined our charactes in the movie) and Laura to the right :P or our characters at least ^^
http://www.mannythemovieguy.com/images/johnny_depp_helena_bonham_carter_alice_in_wonderland_tim_burton.jpg

Tomorrow I have school again and then rehearsal and the Preview show of the shortened Alice for the public. Wednesday, we have rehearsal again, and then on Thursday we spend all of the schoolday getting the Auditorium ready for the schools who come and visit to compete in Region Drama One Act. That's where we're performing Alice.
On Friday we're going to Cedar to compete with our IE Scenes in Region Drama IEs. Then on Saturday is the dance, as I said, and well I just think this week is going to be fabulous! It better be.

Good night with love!

P.S: I need to see Tim Burton's Alice in Wonderland in theaters!! It's been said to be awsome :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

tack för kort! och Muir Woods - mina drömmars!!

2010-03-16 @ 09:10:27
Postat av: mamma igen

snygg bild!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-03-16 @ 09:11:10
Postat av: sara ღ

jag såg den filmen! den var asbra!!! i 3D! <3

och ikväll såg jag robert pattingsons nya film: remember me

LOVE U

2010-03-17 @ 21:58:27
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0