Look inside your heart

Today I got my gown and hat thingy for Graduation! I know it's a crappy picture, but it's taken with my webcam because my camera/swedish cellphone is still gone. It's been a week now and they still don't have anything at the office in school and I haven't found it anywhere. Sad sad, I really miss having my camera and my music player (which are both my phone).



I've had an ok day, went to Glee in the morning (=another short night) and actually managed to bring Trevor there at 7 am when he didn't have class til after lunch!
I hung out with Trevor most of the day, and he was in an extremely good mood all day.

Also, I finally talked to Mitch about everything and sort of cleared things, so I feel like today turned out better than it seemed.

I had my foxtrot test with Gareth, my State-Capital-test in History, a crazy sub in Financial Literacy and then speech and rehearsal. Next week we open the show for the public!!! :D

Now I'm going to bed to catch up on some sleep from this week. Good night <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0