I said I wasn't gonna lose my head but then...

Sorry I haven't written all weekend. I have been way busy. Last few days here.. yeah..

Friday I hung out with Trevor after lunch, and went to St George with him and walked up by the Dixie Rock and Fat Man's Misery :P It was pretty epic and way fun. He dropped me off at Kyrsten's house where Solveig picked us up and brought us up to Apple Valley. A bunch of people came over, and we had history's most Epic Mudfight!! It was amazing. Then we had a fire and grilled hot dogs. It was way sweet and then some girls slept over. Stayed up til 4 am and played the skittles game and more :P Will put up some pics later when i've gone through them... There are some pretty awesome mud covered pics x)

Saturday I woke up at 7.30 when Laura's dad drove her over cause she wasn't allowed to come over. Fell back to sleep with Laura on the couch and slept til like 11 when we all had breakfast and Trevor came over with a gift for me <3



I went down and hung out with Trevor again, and made Snickerdoodles for Shelly's BBQ party Saturday evening. It was a fun party, great chance to see some people I had to say bye to. Laura, Trevor Michaela and I went to Michaela's house after that and played games til Laura had to go home. I feel asleep in Trevor's arms which he thought was cute ;) heheh so did I ^^

I slept over at Michaela's house but didn't go to bed til 3ish and slept til 1.30 Sunday. We watched Silence of the Lambs in the morning with her mom, before I went on a walk and then back up to Apple Valley to camp out with Solveig. We went out on the go-cart and I made a fire and we had four sleepingbags where were all needed cause it got all the way down to 40 degrees F. Freeeeezing :P

Woke up early and tried to stay calm Monday morning, realising it's my last day here. Solveig helped me pack in the morning, then I went down to Hurricane again to hand back things I've borrowed from people, and say bye to Shelly, Michaela and Laura. It was way sad, and I've spent most of the day crying. Had lunch at Laura's house - BBQ with her family for Memorial Day - and then the hard part of saying bye to Trevor. Don't even know how to explain how painful that was for me <3

Came back up here around 6, to find Kayla, Solveig and Krystal having a girl party with loud music. Went to the Chevron with Krystal and got unhealthiness - which is basically what I've lived off today - and now I'm trying to keep it together. Tomorrow morning I leave for Vegas. Have to finish packing. Crap.

Love <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Trevor

I am so happy I got to spend the time with you that I did :) Extremely hard for me to say goodbye too <3 But it is not goodbye, we will still be able to communicate :) thank goodness for the internet <3

2010-06-01 @ 06:25:35
Postat av: Jessica

Will miss you Lisa! It was really awesome to get to know you this year! Have a safe trip back!

2010-06-01 @ 07:34:36
URL: http://jessicasrandomblog.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anonym

gooosh i miss u too lisa!! <3 and u'll soon be home!!!! CAN'T WAIT!! :D <3 <3

2010-06-01 @ 08:15:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0