The grass is greener on the other side

Hey, now I'm back from 10 days in Portugal, + a few days to unpack and keep cleaning my room and get things in order back home.
So we went to see our friends in Algarve, southern Portugal, and stayed at their huge beautiful house on the countryside where we met them again after 12 years apart. Catti's now 19 and Freddi's 20, and it was very nice meeting both of them cause I can remember them vaguely from when I was 6.

We visited Algoz, Albufeira and some other towns, and went to the San Rafael Beach a few times where the water of the Atlantic Ocean was waay nice and it's been sunny and beautiful every day. Super hot but nice ^^

We also went to Spain for 2 days, driving to the city Sevilla and the old part of Cadiz, and down to a national park with a 50 km long beach ^^ Pretty cool :P

I got tons of pics that I haven't gone through yet, so I'll just put one or two up here now and get some more later in another post =)

The flowers in their garden, and the pool with a palm tree and one of their little extra houses in late afternoon.

Pretty huh? ^^ <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Love you sweetie! <3 I'm thinking about you. :) Saw an awesome pink cowboy hat in Ace today. thought of you! loVes!

2010-07-20 @ 22:34:43
Postat av: mamma

fina blommorna var!

2010-07-21 @ 11:25:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0