Holding this inside my head

Saturday morning. Having breakfast in bed, grapefruit and toast :D and answering emails, just waiting for the day to start (it's past mid-day now so I guess the day really is started) and for Solveig and Krystal to wake up. Going backwards in time...

Last night
Spent the evening with S and K (the above) watching REPO and working on my prom dress. REPO is an amazing movie, so weird and strange and crazy and gross and awsome and I dunno what.. It's REPO - the genetic opera. It's as simple as that :P

Friday
Spent my first hour (dance) watching Moulin Rouge on Krystal's iPod with Jenny, second hour I was really good at badminton and me and my partner stayed on or next to the champion court for the entire class. Lunch was nice, like always, with people by our lockers. In teather we had a sub, since Rich was in Taylorsville for the debate tournament, and we spent the class with one student at a time going up on stage and the others asking how they felt, what they need, what they want, strong/postivite/urgent and all that. In choir we changed our seats to a half circle, which was awsome for the altos but not too awsome for the sopranos... Well that was as exciting as my friday got.

Thursday
Learned the final step and dip of the cha cha in Social Dance. Reading = History. Lunch wasn't more eventful that usually, but fun still. Financial Literacy.. I can't even remember what we did in that class.. Seems like all we do there is packages. Work sheets. PPPs. And then we had Speech and Debate.


Later added

Now I just had chocolate cake that Krystal and Solveig made last night after I fell asleep. heheh it was awsome. Have a NICE day

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0