Dance on the pieces

This week is "Battle of the Sexes" in school, meaning that there is a constant competition between girls and guys all through the week. Yesterday me, Solveig, Kayla, Krystal and Michelle went down to Hurricane at 10 (the four of us met Michelle there) and had an awsome girly night. Tonight there's some other meeting battle thingy but we're too tired to go.

I have had a very tiring day today and I just feel sort of powerless and tired overall today.
BUT, in Speech I got to sit on the stool of embarassment for Rich to spotlight me and tell the class why I am awsome ^^ I got some really nice comments from him and the class, and spent the rest of the period in the recliner of cool (the soft puffy chair in front) watching a movie and eating some candy with the others who helped us win region!!

In the beginning of March I am going to state in LD with the team :D Awsome but scary..

This is how I want to feel today... like this very awsome song :)


But I feel more like this actually... This is the song that we are dancing foxtrot to in Social dance

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0