What a wonderful world

Heey

Today, Solveig and Kayla didn't have first hours, so I skipped mine too (it was just reviewing walz in Social Dance) and we went to Walgreens and got a big poster and markers and dried cranberries. Then the car keys were stuck inside the car, but luckily we got our hands on the extra ones heheh... After school had started, we went to Mitchel's house (because he wasn't there since he was in school, obviously) and his mom let us in to his room and we wrote on the poster and outlined all the letters with cranberries ^^ We wrote:

"U C(R)AN MAKE ME BERRY HAPPY BY GOING TO PREFERENCE WITH ME"

He loves dried cranberries, so that's why...

I barely made it to second hour, and then I went with Krystal and him to his house during lunch, and it was sort of nervous because I was scared he'd find it while I was there with Krystal... But he didn't, he went home during last hour just like planned and then came back for practise. It was all very well planned, because he'd need his script for rehearsal, and it was on his bed just by the poster...

We used a TON of cranberries to write everything...
http://runnerskitchen.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/dried_cranberries.jpg

Anyways, in rehersal I got a note that he'd written and translated to swedish (soo cute!) saying he'd love to go with me. I'm so happy because I'm going to my very first real High School Dance with a guy! I went to homecoming, but that was with all my girl friends, so well it was a dance but you know what I mean...

Well, the dance isn't til March so we'll see how things turn out.

Oh and guess what? This is a day of wonderful surprises, because me and Krystal dyed our hair again. She made hers go dark dark dark dark brown (blackish) and mine's now a darker version of my original color, a darker/medium brown. I like it a lot, it matches my eyes :D

Wihoo I also have a walz test next B day. Then we're going to learn Swing.. ^_^ I've heard tons of great stuff about that dance, so we'll see... I'm just worried about the lift in the walz, because last class I was there (I missed today) we barely tried it, and I was partnered up with only the small guys in the class who have like no muscles. I guess I wasn't the best at jumping up and lifting myself on one arm either...

Good nite! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

AA! :D GUD VA KuL! :) <33333



LIZZIE - VISA BILDER! helt seriöst - jag måste se din nya hårfärg <3 pllzz?? puss <3333

2010-02-05 @ 07:46:27
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0