I'd gladly hit the road, get up and go

Today's been a very active day ^^
During PE the girls in my class played soccer, and it was Waaay fun. We all got really into it, and it was a great time. Felt really gross afterwards tho. Lucky people in Sweden actually do shower after PE, unlike people at HHS ;) heheh no offence ^^

http://anthonyprovenzano.com/images/Wile%20E%20Coyote/Wile_run.gif


So that was about an hour of running, and then after school (got out around 4.45 pm) I went to Louise's house and we were being all good and ran for a while (I have the hardest time running, cause I can't breath. Not like i get tired I just stop breathing and it's very unpleasant..) there and then we sat and talked and then I taught her some swing steps that I learnt in Social Dance at Hurricane. And we decided to have a leadership class for PE (gives us extra credit) and teach the class some simple swing steps :D Gonna be awesome ;)

Then I came home, had meatballs and came upstairs to say hi to Trevor before he left for class. Now I'm gonna go have a shower cause of all the movement I've done today ;P heheh oh I'm so out of shape and so unflexible. Silly american habits ^^ Bluah <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: laura

Ah, meatballs. Good times. :) If i ever make those again i will know the proper way. Love you so much!

2010-08-31 @ 05:45:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0