Hey soul sister

The amazingness is accomplished when two souls meet, when people who never met before realise they are meant to meet. My high school year was the best thing that I've ever done, but none of it would have been possible if it hadn't been for the most wonderful soul sister in the world, the sweet dear Jellyfish, Solveig. I love you so much sweetie <3 And miss you like crazy <3

Arrived, all scared, and got a big hug <3


Roller skating with the short one in the park ^^

Sister fight with the awwwesome balloons xD



All the places we've gone...



...fun things we've done...



Oh we're so hot ;)

What would the world be like without us? Boooring ^^

Glöm inte vad vi ska göra på den där stranden en dag xP heheh

Oh we're so swedish ^^ heheh walking around Vegas in flower crowns... yeah ;)

Hahahah we look so horrible in all the other pics, that I just put this one of our feet up here and I know you will understand why a pic says more than a thousand words <3

Love you to death Solveig <3 Will forever be the most wonderful person I know

There were never such devoted sisters
Never had to have a chaperone "No, sir"
I'm there to keep my eye on her
Caring, Sharing
Every little thing that we are wearing
When a certain gentleman arrived from Rome
She wore the dress and I stayed home
All kinds of weather
We stick together
The same in the rain or sun
Two diff'rent faces
But in tight places
We think and we act as one AHAAA
Those who've
Seen us
Know that not a thing could come between us
Many men have tried to split us up but no one can
Lord help the mister
Who comes between me and my sister
And Lord help the sister
Who comes between me and my man

Jellyfish <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Dude just today I made that song your ringtone!! :P Since you WILL be calling me darling...get a Skype to Go number, it's FANTASTIC. Det kostar runt en kronor varje minut.



And don't worry...I won't forget about that beach. ;)



GAH I LOVE YOU!!! I'm moving tomorrow and I'll talk to you probably Saturday...Friday is my first day of work! MWAH! <3

2010-08-19 @ 07:46:47
Postat av: Laura

That is so sweet! lOve you to death!

2010-08-22 @ 20:10:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0