Wondering what dress to wear now

1. What time did you get up this morning? later than I should

2. How do you like your steak? Wow random question. It's nice if it's tasty ;)

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Julie&Julia

4. What are your favorite TV shows? Don't watch any this year but in Sweden I like House, Medium etc

5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? On one of the islands in the Swedish archipelago or in London

6. What did you have for breakfast? Can't remember, I was half asleep

7. What is your favorite cuisine? Can't choose, I like almost everything!

8. What foods do you dislike? Tuna and Carrots

9. Favorite Place to Eat? Home

10. Favorite dressing? As in dressing on salad? Wooh the one dad makes :P yummie

11.What kind of vehicle do you drive? Wish I got to drive a car yet!! For now, I catch a ride everyday

12. What are your favorite clothes? Shorts and a short dress

13. Where would you visit if you had the chance? Guinea-Bissau where I lived for five years...

14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full? 1/2 full, definately

15. Where would you want to retire? Somewhere hot, or in the archipelago on a huge sailboat

16. Favorite time of day? Right after dinner

17. Where were you born? Råsunda, Sweden

18. What is your favorite sport to watch? Dancing or maybe soccer I guess...

19. What is your dream car? A car would be nice

20. When was the last time you cried? Today when we were visualising a person we love in Theater class.. I miss my bff so much <3

21. Who are you most curious about their responses to this? Solveig or Chris, I know you guys always comment ^^

22. Bird watcher? Naah, I don't have the patience

23. Are you a morning person or a night person? My brain definately likes mornings better, but my body tells me to stay asleep so I guess I'm a night person

24. Do you have any pets? Dog Selma and her son Alfonz <3

25. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? I'm in the US for this year!!! wohoo

26. What did you want to be when you were little? Author, actress, princess, singer, superstar.. the usual

27. What is your best childhood memory? What I like the bes is that I can remember anything at all from my childhood

28. Are you a cat or dog person? Dogs rule cats drool

29. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be? I would be really flexible

30. Always wear your seat belt? Always

31. Been in a car accident? No and I hope I never will

32. Any pet peeves? Being Swedish I don't understand that question and I can't be bothered to look up the words.. It's far too late for that

33. Favorite Pizza Toppings? Cheese, Salami, shrimps, ham... etc

34. Favorite Flower? Lilies

35. Favorite ice cream? Anything chocolate

36. Favorite fast food restaurant? McDo

37. What would you rather be doing right now? Sleep

38. From whom did you get your last email? Facebook, telling me Vivvi commented on my pic

39. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? Forever 21 hehe

40. Do anything spontaneous lately? I do the goog goog goog thingy in Theather rehearsal every day, does that count?

41. Like your job? Don't have one right now.. not allowed to work in the US

42. Broccoli? Yum if it's boiled

43. What was your favorite vacation? Driving through Europe with my family for weeks and staying in Italy for a week in the middle

44. Last person you went out to dinner with? Define "went out"

45. What are you listening to right now? The sounds of Solveig getting ready in the bathroom after showering

46. What is your favorite color? Light Green and Blue, and Yellow

47. How many tattoos do you have? None but I like tattoos

48. Favorite Musical Artist? Wooaah hard question that overcomes my intellect

49. What's something people don't know about you? My subconscious me is called Labolina :)

50. Coffee Drinker? Absolutely not, eeww


Good night =)
Can't wait for the 4daysweekend start!! ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

bff?

2009-09-06 @ 11:08:02
Postat av: Lisa

bff = Best Friend Forever alltså den engelska versionen av bästis :)

2009-09-07 @ 00:20:28
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0