Butterfly fly away

Today's the awsome day of my little sister's BIRTHDAY!!!! YAAAAAY Happy Birthday Sara dear, on your 12th birthday. Wish I was there to hug you but I'm sending you all my digital love instead and lots of hugs :D

Here's for you my lovely dear... Because you love this song as much as I do :)




Can anyone be more adorable? Hardly <3






Tomorrow morning I'm going to school at 7 am because of the Art Field Trip to Cedar Mountain. Gonna post pics from it later :)

Also, tonight was the contest for the Homecoming Queen, since homecoming is next weekend (3rd of October). These were the results:

2009 HHS Homecoming Royalty

Jenessa Fisher,  Homecoming Queen

Madison Barney, 1st Attendant

Shanon Singleton, 2nd Attendant

Kelly Webb, Homecoming Princess

Dacie Elison, Miss Congeniality

castle

"Once Upon A Dream"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anneli

hej! jag ska på intervju med explorius snart och dom ja att jag ska ta med mina senaste betyg, menar dom, dom jag fick i 9:an eller ska jag ta med alla betyg som jag fick i 1:an både de på höstlovet och våren? skulle vara bra att veta om du nu vet.

2009-09-24 @ 15:02:05
Postat av: Anonym

Sötkooorv!!! grattis saaaraaaa!! På väg hem XD buss<3 krAaaammmmm

2009-09-25 @ 10:46:17
Postat av: sara <3

hej lisa! tack så mycke! va söt bild! men vi får häras sen på skype! <3<3<3<3<3 LOVE //sara!

2009-09-25 @ 21:59:53
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara <3

hej igen! jag fick den filmen i fölse present! jippi! den är jääte bra! och elsa har kommit hem idag. vi var på arlanda i en timme och väntade! hihi! för flyget var försenat... men men... vi hösr senare! LOVE //sara! <3

2009-09-25 @ 22:06:21
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0