Yiihaaa

I've had a totally AMAZING day!!!!!

Guess what I've been doing..? Hah you'd never guess right. I've been horsebackriding western style out in the wilderness hah and it was awsome!!

We went to Colorado City (on the border to Arizona) and got to ride for a few hours. My horse was named Mercedes and she was very sweet. All soft and fuzzy, chocolate brown in color.

Here are some pics...







Yiihaaa

Oh I've missed horses.. I even got to gallop some, and the guy who owned the horses taught me because western saddles are completely different from English ones (European ones).

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara <3

hej lisa! va kul att du har ridit! hihi! jag har inte gjort det på jätte länge.. hm... men vad håller du på med just nu då??



LOVE U!

2009-11-28 @ 12:18:13
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Pauline

SV: Saknar dig också gumman! Vi får försöka snacka snart! <3 puss

2009-11-29 @ 20:10:07
URL: http://shiningeye.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0