It's 11.25 pm

Just got home from school. I've spent the past 16 hours in Hurricane High School, because we had a "late night before opening-rehearsal" tonight... Starting at 3 pm, it's been going on til now. I'm so freakishly tired and yet I have homework to do now.

Rehearsal was awsome, we actually made it all the way through the play once :D Yaaay

Considering we were there for seven hour or more, I'm glad we did hahaha

Had a great time, and oh I tought a lot of people how to stage kiss, and surprised everyone now and then by "kissing them"... Hahah Even Morgan lol ^^ He looks way creepy cause he plays D'Arc (Evil guy who wants to put Morrise in a mental hospital, y'know) but anyway it was a fun rehearsal

Also, I expanded my character's family. Til now, I've had little Cammy be my daughter in the play when we're villagers, but I discovered that tiny Eme didn't have parents at all in the play so I adopted her too. I'm now the one and only mom in the play lol I've got a seven year old and a six year old. It's almost more than I can take haha I feel very strongly for all mothers today :P

Now I've gotta get started. Love you, wish me luck tomorrow :D It's gonna be grande and formidable!

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara ღ

hej lissie! tack så mkt för brevet! jätte gulligt! nnnaaawwww! hihi! men jag skulle också säga att jag inte ska låna dina hot pants! jag har köpt egna.



men ha det bra!



love!!!

2009-11-20 @ 17:40:36
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0