Why can't we be friends?

Here I am, blogging way too late as usual ^^
Hey I was wondering, when did I go from two prenumerats to just one?! You guys know you can get instant messages when I've posted and you'll know for sure when to go read ^Just klick the pink "prenumeranter" buttom beneath the picture of me.. to the right. Yep, there it is =)
And welcome my new reader ^^ Maja kul att du hittade min blogg xD

Today was just half a day, or meant to be, and then we had sports day where we had to run/jog the 5 km-track. Then it was raining on my way home, and on the way back to my theater lesson so I arrived there all wet. But the lesson was fun, apart from Love (our teacher) announcing that there wouldn't be an "open stage" thingy on friday. Me and Vivvi were supposed to sing at it, but now that won't happen.

Anyway, then I had an extra dance lesson with another group to make sure we got the dance both groups are doing together perfectly. It's to a song called El Bravo, but it's not as fun and crazy and cool dancing as in the video in my last post, but more to of the ballet way mixed with lots of styles. I prefer Street and Commercial street. =)
Then, after dance class and my sister's pancakes for dinner, I joined my neighbour Jacob who just got the license to his scooter. So I drove around with him to teach him some, and help him. It was quite fun, and he's fun to be around. Though he's only 15. And - as you can probably tell - it's waaaay too late now.. Gotta sleep bye for now loveys!

I think somehow Sarah's adoration for this movie is growing on me, because I keep finding sweet parts and cute songs in it. This one is really the song describing how Jess and Leslie become friends. Sweet =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0