Round and round

"Ingen är något utan vänner för om ingen hade vänner skulle ingen vara någons vän och då skulle alla vara ensamma och ingen skulle komma någonstans i livet ensam för ensam är man svag och tillsammans är man stark nog att klara allt tillomed att låtsas för äkta vänner ser att man låtsas och läser ens tankar och håller alltid med en även om man är dum i huvudet och egentligen borde spärras in för livstid... ♥ "

Monday and back to school it is. Got up early again to run with Agnes and Ida, today in the rain... FUN... a quater to 6 am, grey with no sun and a hell lot of raining... FUN... After drowning outside I had breakfast and a lazy morning before going to school to live through the long day after my oh so short night of 4 hours.

Then me, Ida and Sofia went to the supersale at Superstore and bought cheap cookie-thingys and ate.. I feel unhealthy and fat but whatever, I needed it. I really did.

Tonight I was supposed to study for the entire evening, but Pauline called and we needed to talk to I went to her house and we took a walk, forgot the time and two hours later we had circled the park quite a few times... That actually was fun but serious as well. Love to have friends to talk to, life would be nothing without friends, as I wrote above.

Tomorrow = My blog turns one year old!!! yipes
Wedenesday = Sports day, running for 5 km.. boooring
Thursday = Jujutsu again =) Might be able to bring Laura this time, she seemed to like it quite a bit when Marcus had Karate as "Leader lesson" on Gym class/PE today. We'll see
Friday = Whoever doesn't know missed something BIG!!! <3

Love and hugs ^^ And please comment!! *

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

What am I supposed to say? I already knew you had amazing superhuman powers to get up with four hours of sleep and run in the rain. ^_^ You're amazing!



And, uh, about the Swedish part...Something about without friends and no one and lost and together and always? :P That's what I got out of it.

2009-05-05 @ 03:51:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0