Wish that I could freeze the picture

Today's been pretty slow, I had ping pong on PE, then we left after lunch and math to go to the national natural history museum (weird translataion, I know.. ) where I've already been about twice a year with my old school, every year.. Kinda boring. But we weren't there for long and it was good to learn about the stuff we're working on in school right now, about evolution and darwin and how one cell organism became humans.  Ok enough with the school stuff in here ^^



After the visit, I met Tessan in Ropsten and she really took me by surprize, running into me and hugging me. I didn't realise it was her at first because she was ALL BLONDE!!!! Wow what a surprize, she's usually dark haired brown ^^

So I spent the afternoon with her, and we went through a lot of old fun pictures and made some chocolate cake and ate it, and laughed a lot. I don't think I've laughed like that for a while, it's unhealty for me to stay away from her for too long. I will have to get skype so I can talk to her while I'm in UTAH for next year!!! :D

Here are some of the lovely pics we laughed at, some of the highlights of 2008. Watch it, understand it and laugh...



The guys behind us were totally flirting with us haha it was fun fun fun on Gotland



I'm hiding with the luggage, haha me and Tessan did that on the boat trip to Gotland...



haha we made this cake for my 16th birthday, the two of us, and it was veeeery good. After the party it was all gone :P



Wow Tessan's about to be executed...



Maan it was cold that day, even though it was sunshine.. Wearing a blanket.. brrr



I will not translate the name of this game into english, you who didn't experience it missed something, and for everyone who was there... Rövkrok ^^



Wish I could freeze the picture and stay in the moment forever <3
Love you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Wow i wish i could be there with you for just one day. LOL it would be so much FUN! lol

2009-03-09 @ 00:57:24
Postat av: Chris

Wow i wish i could be there with you for just one day. LOL it would be so much FUN! lol

2009-03-09 @ 15:43:50
Postat av: Lisa

Chris:

yeah I knooow! Hope that you came come visit sometime :D see ya

2009-03-09 @ 18:55:25
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0