I'll wrap you in my arms

Hello, um, a little nervous now that my reader audience has expanded quite a bit. I noticed that the number of people subscribing to this thread has doubled from one to two..  :P

So today I played an annoying ballgame on PE (gym class) because Magne and Charlie in my class were being the teachers for this one lesson. The loser team had to do a running thing which wasn't really that much fun the third time we lost and were really tired...


Today Nicki was back in school, jippie! After she got the stroke this fall I didn't know for sure if she was coming back to our school at all. And also, a new guy started in my class today. He's name's Sebastian and he's lived in Australia for 7 years but is now moving back here. Good luck with the Swedish test that's coming up soon..



After school I caught the bus to Ropsten and then the subway to town where I walked to Explorius' office to do an english test that tells the schools in america that I know english before they accept me. It was like 150 questions, 2x45 minutes. Half of it was hearing and half reading. I was done after 75 minutes instead of 90 which, according too the woman there, wasn't enough for some. I only got three ones wrong, which is great!

I have to sleep now... naaw I will chat a bit with Chris and Rachie (thank you for reading this blog! And everyone else of course!!) first, then sleep. Gotta sleep earlier than yesterday because I was up just a tiny bit to late about two am and I was was rather tired today...

Good nite and sweet dreams <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Oh Lisa Im glad you did well on your test. I really hope i get to see you when you come to America! And of course i wil keep reading your blog its great! Night!

2009-03-02 @ 23:36:51
Postat av: Lisa

I'm glad you like it Chris :D

Just got home from school, now it's time to study.. boring

ttyl ^_^

2009-03-03 @ 14:37:34
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elsa

är det ok om jag kommenterar på svenska? :S



läskit det där med stroke :S:S:S:S:S



du är ju bäst i allt lisa!!! <33



/stolt lillasyrra :P



Ps. det säger en hel när lärarna kommer fram till mig och säger: va kul! ännu en malmer! :D



hehe (a)

2009-03-03 @ 14:51:02
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lisa

Elsa:

Haha såklart du får kommentera på svenska pluttis <3



Tackar tackar.. (A) hehe du har iallafall fördelen att ja mjukat upp lärarna åt dej och fått dom att koppla namnet malmer till ordet mvg. hahaha



Älskar dej <3

2009-03-03 @ 22:19:38
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sarah

Congrads on the test Lisa! hugs

Glad it went ok, even though, you're so good at english, you were bound to pass!

Random statement: Days to go til HBP: 135

I know, I have waaaaay too much time on my hands to work that out, :P heehee...

2009-03-04 @ 18:55:16
Postat av: Lisa

Sarah:

Yaay you found my blog too Sarah!!

Lol that's totally an important countdown! 135, that's not much at all..

Hehe I have all of you to thank for my good english.. :P

hugs and love

2009-03-04 @ 20:21:36
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elsa

KOPPLAR AV!?!

du, de tror att jag ska vara lika bra som du :P



hehe, men det är väl kul ändå.. stolt



hehe <3

2009-03-04 @ 22:14:42
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0