Fantazise on the track

Just got home from Laura's house. After the jujutsu thingy yesterday, and then the picnic (it turned out pretty nice, there was some sun at least) the girls came to my house and we watched "The sisterhood of the traveling pants" which was fun. Then when the others had left I joined Laura to her house and had a sleepover. Sweet =)

The we spent the day studying math. Laura was all hyper, "let's do this, we can do this, c'mon", while I was mostly "I HATE math, I can't do this, aaaah" ^^ heheh we all have our dark moments ;)

I know some people asked for more videos of me dancing, and here's one that I just found. It's from the show last weekend, and it's my group dancing Starstruck by Lady Gaga. I'm on the left side (seen from the audience). Second row, second person. Long white tank top and a black cap. I hope you'll find me in this mess of dancers =D



The awsome dance is coreographed by Celina Ryden and preformed on the Vasa Theater.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

I found you! XD Yay! Thank you! Now it's even cooler to watch. :P

2009-06-07 @ 20:47:04
Postat av: Lisa

Wiiie I'm glad you did Solveig! =D I was so lost in that dance though, my cap kept falling off so I was mostly just focused on that xD

2009-06-07 @ 20:51:12
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0