If I could I would

Good morning world. It's 3 pm. I just got up. Heheh today's my once-a-month-sleepy-day and I've been lazy all morning and tried to come up with something to do besides sleeping. Which I needed so that was good to get caught up on. Too bad I missed out on today's sun tho since it's already set for today.
K so I did get up at 11 and make some breakfast, which was yummy, and ate it in bed with the last HP book in my hand :D
Love the plate Trevor ;)

Yesterday I had my Chemistry test at 8-10, then went to the SACO career thingy on the other side of town and checked out colleges. Still far ahead for me but well.. doesn't hurt to think about it, right?
Went back to town, did some shopping with Louise and then went to my audition for that job I'm hoping to get :) We'll see we'll see. It went well at least, so hopefully... ^^
Came home for a little bit, went to Louise's house and had dinner, as well as watched "Made of honor" before realising she hadn't seen Moulin Rouge!!!!!! Walked half an hour to the store and bought it, then watched that til my wonderful dad came and picked me up so I wouldn't have to catch the bus alone at midnight in the snow that's started to fall :)
Now I'm off to see a play that my cousin Hedvig's in =)

Miss you Sabi <3
Oh and P.S: Great job HHS Tigers at the State Football game! Can't believe we lost to Juan Diego third year in a row, but still you fought well and I'm proud to be a Tiger :) <3
P.S(2): I miss those shorts. Anyone fancy sending me some Tiger shorts for christmas? ^^ I'd love 'em, never found the same kind over here ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Soso

You still didn't OWN Moulin Rouge?! Lisa, what were you thinking?! ...Well, I guess I'll forgive you, since you bought it. ^^



Tiger shorts meaning the H gym shorts? :P They're not very tiger-y, but okay..

2010-11-20 @ 16:05:18
Postat av: Lisa

Heheh well ^^ We were at her house, guess that's my excuse Soso (I think we do own it). And as for the shorts.. They are waaay more tigerish than any ones I'll ever find over here unless I go buy some striped tiger ones xP

2010-11-20 @ 18:48:49
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0