Aggressive

Oh how I really really REALLY HATE IT when you've written a long and very informative, very detail going post, really put some time to it, and then once you push the "Save and Publish" button it all disappears because it had taken too much time since you last logged on to the site... GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH Makes me so mad!!

Ok people, I had writte a long post about my day yesterday, which was quite a nice day ^^ but unfortunatelly you'll have to wait, because I don't have the time to rewrite it now... Sorry
Gotta get ready for school. In the rain. Bluah. Bicykles all day. In the rain. Isch. Tired as hell. Even put the juice in the cereal bowl this morning...

Considering going back into my bed, hiding and show up tomorrow. Sounds good to me.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Juice in the cereal? :P Sounds tasty. :) I hope you're having a better evening now...let me know how it went. ^_^

2009-05-19 @ 20:14:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0