Like today never happened

I'm trying to get my summer right, and this is what I've got so far. I will also see Hanna and Lisen (I really really hope so at least) and some other stuff might pop up too. And Monday week 27 I'm going to the American Embassady to get my Visa =)



I'll spend this evening at home with my family, roasting/toasting (never knew the difference between those words) marchmellows by our indoors fireplace ^^ Cosy

In the meantime, I'm giving you this song to listen to. It's randomly selected as the song I happened to listen to at the moment I am writing this. I also like this music video quite a bit, though I've seen one that was even better with other parts than just the man running against everyone. This other video also had clips of a man who had almost drowned and his friends were trying to save him (move, show that you're still alive), a teenager guy who just listened to his parents fighting without doing anything just sitting there, and two teenagers in love with their hands just an inch away and no one was taking the step and taking the other one's hand. I thought those scenes made good sense to the text.
Well, Enjoy ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0