There's no combination of words

Woooh I just had a kind of "near-death-moment" when neither my blog or the page where I write these posts wanted to open...! And I just freaked out like I have 14 MONTHS OF WRITING on this blog and losing that just in one second like that.. woosh I'd have cried.

Right now my computer decided (by its own will) to cheer me up by playing my (right now) favvie song that reminds/makes me think of Sarah <333

Love you girl and I really miss talking to you ^^

This is for you<3



A totally wonderful song, going to learn to play the guitar along singing it tomorrow. And I've listened to it about 20 times in a row already this evening ^^



Other stuff about today:

I spent most of the afternoon painting the outside of the balcony rail on our second floor balcony while dad did the same thing on the inside of the rail. Imagine me on a ladder that's standing on the roof of the little house where we keep stuff (it's about one floor high)... Did I mention I'm afraid of heights in situations like this? Hm..

Then Agnes came here and joined us for dinner and we had fun just talking and I'm gonna miss her and the girls in my class sooo much this year.. Love to Agnes for coming home from her summerhouse over this weekend =)


Now I'm gonna fall asleep (yeah like that's gonna happen, I had three and half gigantic glasses of blueberry milkshake after dinner I'm still hyper) to the sweet sounds of "Better Together" by Jack Johnson <3


Sweet dreams!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Patrick

Ja min familj verkar jättebra och super snälla. Jag har pratat med dem i telefon några ggr. Jag längtar tills jag får åka. Har du snackat mycket med din familj och hur är dem? =)



Patrick

2009-07-26 @ 11:46:32
URL: http://ptricks.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris

I can imagine you on that ladder! LMAO

2009-07-27 @ 17:48:31
Postat av: Sarah

:O Aww! You're so sweet hugs I love that song too! Makes me feel all warm inside ^_^ I'm gonna miss you, Lisa, with the time difference and all, but all the same, hope you have fun in the US!!!



Heehee, I've never really like heights either, especially in a situation like that :P Lol!

2009-07-31 @ 16:36:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0