Had a dream I was king, I woke up - Still King

Good morning beautiful world. Blue skies today but still cold outside. Typical fall weather. Very pretty. I think soon the leaves are going to change and all go red and yellow. This year I plan on taking pictures of that beauty.

The other day I finally got a ticket for Utah for this winter break!!! I am so excited, but also I am just overly happy about how happy other people get. I have gotten so many responses from people over in Utah who are very excited, and when I told some of my closest friends here they seemed really happy for me, too. So that makes me even more excited.
Also, I haven't been on a plane for so long!

I am currently sick. had a bit of a sore throat wednesday but luckily i didn't have school that day. Thursday was better, but then I worked in the evening and Friday my voice was a bit shaky. Today - I have no voice. At all. Meh.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

You have no idea how excited i am for you to come over here! Hope that you feel better soon :) Every time i remember that you are coming i feel like hugging the whole world!

2011-09-18 @ 06:26:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0