Don't know where it goes but it's home to me

After a day full of cakes and relatives (celebrating my sisters' birthdays which are one week ago and one week from today) Elsa, Sara and I got stuck in a photo shoot ;) Fun fun :P Here are some of the results - as well as my new hair color! As usual - click on the first two to see the whole pic...
Pics are all taken by Elsa and some are edited by her too. Enjoy :)

Here's the yin yang cake I made for my sisters ;) Blueberry cream for Elsa turning 17 next week and Raspberry cream for Sara who turned 14 last week. Yum?

I find it funny how I woke up today and before I said something I thought "It's October 1st today. If I say "white bunny" before I say anything else today, it will be a lucky month (I was tricked into believeing this a few years ago..). I thought about it for a little bit, then fell back asleep. Just barely remembered it. Why on earth didn't I just say white bunny instead of thinking it?? I am weird.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

So cute!!!!!<3 i love it!!! you are so sweet with your sisters (; love you! <3

2011-10-02 @ 06:57:10
Postat av: mamma

superfna supertårtan!

2011-10-02 @ 14:00:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0