You are my sweetest downfall, I loved you first

had a horrible day for no specific reason, everything just felt meh. I think the lack of sunlight makes everyone sorta ugh and meh and tired and frustrated... Welcome to November.. Well I shouldn't let that get me down! So most of the day I tried my hardest to go with the attitude of:
So I was going to study for the math test Friday, but things got in the way, I wasn't up for it, and tada! Procrastinated my way through all day :P Love this video:

You are my sweetest downfall, I loved you first, I loved you first.
beneath the stars came falling on our hands, but they're just old light, they're just old light.
And he told me that I'd done alright, and kissed me till the morning light, the morning light.
You are my sweetest downfall, I loved you first.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

den låten påminner så himla mycket om Portugal förra sommaren <3

2011-11-10 @ 15:59:48
Postat av: Claes-Göran Olofsson

Jag heter Claes-Göran Olofsson och jag måste skaffa fram pengar, så snälla snälla snälla…



skänk en valfri summa pengar till detta kontonummer 8169-5,914 844 158-8



Efter att du skänkt pengar så besök min blogg CLASSES LILLA BLOGG på wordpress så förstår du varför

——————————————————————————————————————————–

Jag heter Claes-Göran Olofsson och jag måste skaffa fram pengar, så snälla snälla snälla…



skänk en valfri summa pengar till detta kontonummer 8169-5,914 844 158-8



Efter att du skänkt pengar så besök min blogg CLASSES LILLA BLOGG på wordpress så förstår du varför

——————————————————————————————————————————–

2011-11-10 @ 17:22:10
URL: http://www.classeslillablogg.wordpress.com
Postat av: Laura

That video is epic :) <3

2011-11-11 @ 23:33:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0