He gonna miss tha girl

Wednesday. I really feel like doing nothing at all but watch a movie, read and be super lazy. But no. I'm gonna be good and go work out before dinner and then study. Thursdays are not my favourite day of the week, but today's been pretty easy on me. On the other hand, I feel a bit unmotivated down to a "bleh" and a "meeh" and I am trying to think of ways to cheer myself up enough to go outside. Maybe blogging is not the best way to accomplish this though...
At least it's been warm enough to dig out the little car so I can drive again! Drivers License - Here I come!
Me and Sassi last summer

Awwh <3
Which version is the best?
I wanna go in a rowing boat with Sebastian singing crab songs around my head!! ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: Soso

Haha, I just downloaded that movie in Swedish! :D I'm gonna watch it lots and lots. ^^ Learning Swedish like a little kid! <3

2011-03-24 @ 19:36:25
Postat av: sara

LOVE U!!! <3

2011-04-02 @ 00:57:17
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara

LOVE U!!! <3

2011-04-02 @ 00:57:40
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0