I'm holding every breath for you

I'm glad the weekend's approaching cause I've had a tough week so far. Really tired and not being able to sleep all that well. Today I had the French national test thingy and it sucked but oh well doesn't go on the grade and just for fun so.. :P Also, me and three girls represented our class in the finals of girls' pingpong and got second out of the whole school ^^ heheh oh yeah we rock ;)
Tomorrow, Saturday and Sunday I'm spending every wake second at an education for Funkykidz because I want to become one of their instructors for little kids (starting with 2-3yearolds ^^ Adorable!!). My whole weekend goes for this so it better be good and hopefully give me a job.
Other than that life just slowly moves closer and closer to graduation. Still 1,5 year left so not too hopeful. I'm glad Solveig's coming soon though, can't wait! This girl is amazing. Love you dearie <3 Thanks for being there when I need you ^^
And Trevor - no matter how much you drive me insane some times, I love you to pieces and you're absolutely wonderful <3 Thanks for being there too, thanks for doing everything you can for me and thanks for surviving with 5000 miles between us
(camera shy as always hihi ^^)

Hey, did anyone notice my new design? Let me know opinions on it, Elsa I know you wanted to do it, but all I did really was some small stuff plus change the heading. Likie?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jess

Aaw cute x'P I like it, really grreat how the blacknwhite works with the pics! Good luck with the dance stufff!

2011-01-20 @ 20:01:41
Postat av: Soso

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 YAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!

2011-01-21 @ 04:42:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0