Tired of using Technology

No wonder I'm never gonna be a photographer. Aaaaag I'm so angry!!! Crap.
Inspired by the weather I guess, I got up eventually and studied a little, cleaned the entire upper floor and my room and then went out in the snow with the dogs and the camera to capture the snow and the blue sky. Got lots of really nice winter pics, lovely ones and had a great time. Ofc very excited to put some of them on here. But once I try to get them off the camera (after actually seeing them in the folder, so they did exist!) they delete themselves for some reason to me unknown, and I'm left with none at all. Sucky yucky bluaaah meh. Ugh not making me happy at all. Stupid technical things that fail completely at what I want them for. Gets me sooo (not) motivated to take pics again. What's the point if they will just disappear anyways? Meeh.

However, going through the camera a little more carefully I found some very sweet pics that are a bit old, from Christmas break actually, and I hadn't seen yet ;) Here's a selection <3
Oh lovely Christmas Break ^^ Now I'm soon off to work. Ciao!

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

ja, en mer genuint trevlig kille får man leta efter...

2011-02-12 @ 15:55:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0