Full attack

Gaaaah it feels so good to get homework done with and just leave it and not have to stress about it the day before it's due!! Thank goodness I just sat for 2 hours writing my chemistry report and I'm FINALLY DONE!!! ^^
There has actually been some sunlight outside today! Wonderfulness, makes me feel hopeful spring might be here eventually for real. Very divided there. Part of me wants it to be summer and christmas and summer again cause then I'm out of high school and headed away to live life. Half of me wants time to freeze right now, bring some people across big waters, "capture it remember it" and live today :)

Favorite lines of today, ofc from a song ^^
So, Evil French Essay.. Here I come! ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0