Cause I'll Always have You

I've had a pretty awesome start of the Easter Break!
Yesterday my two best friends kidnapped-ish me and Veronica spent two hours picking out an outfit for me and then we got ready and they decided they had to take me out. The two of us and Tessan went to meet up with some people, then we headed to 360, a nightclub in Göta Källare. Lots of fun there, stayed till 1.30 am when we got a ride home, and I started talking to Trevor before blacking out.. Soo exhausted! Finally done with all the studying for a while, and with all the working and late nights lately... I needed the sleepin till 11 that I took today ^^
I had a really good time. Not really what I usually spend my weekends doing (usually I study and work.. meh) so nice for a change. Thanks sweeties <3 Tessan and Vivvi <3
A really old pic of the tree of us ^^

Today I actually spent some time cleaning my room and parts of the house, before going to Veronica's house to get some of my stuff I left there as well i give back her jacket. We sat for an hour eating chocolate and talking, studying some drivers license test stuff, but mostly talking :) Nice chatting ^^
Summer 09 - Vivvi and me <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsaaaa

gaaalet säger jag, gaaaalet

2011-04-16 @ 22:26:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0